Monday, February 13, 2012

DC Design House Announces 2012 Designers!

The DC Design House has just announced the 2012 Designers:
Matthew Moore, Annette Hannon, Kelley Proxmire, Marika Meyer, Shazalynn Cavin-Winfrey, Dan Proctor (Kirk Designs), Elizabeth Krial, Allie Mann (Case Design/Remodeling), Sharon Kleinman (Transitions), Sharon Munn (Ambi Design Studio), Tricia Huntley, Carolyn Wilson & Elizabeth Boland (Design in a Day), Wendy Danziger, Lorna Gross (Savant Interior Design), Susan Nelson, Christopher Patrick, Nancy Twomey (Finnian's Moon Interiors), Victoria Sanchez, Brian Van Fleet, Christopher Boutlier, Nadia Suburban (Aidan Design), Botanical Decorators Landscape Architecture, and D&A Dunlevy Landscaping.

It's an amazing group of designers - can't wait to see what they do!

Open April 14 - May 13, benefiting the Children's National Medical Center


Teresa at Splendid Sass said...

A lot of designers that I am not familiar with. Can't wait to see the house!
Happy Monday, Michele.

Karena said...

Agree with Teresa, Michele; I bet it is a great mix though!

Art by Karena


Related Posts with Thumbnails